I just wanted it to be officially documented on here that it is 0600 and I am completely caught up with my night. My kiddos have all their meds, all the charting is done and I am ready to report off and I still have an hour of my shift.
We are going to completely ignore the fact that one of my patients was practically done at 10pm. I want to just soak this in for a minute! So for now things are looking up. I am sure for my Thur. and Fri. night shifts I will have busier kids. Hey, at least I have one night done on time!
December 2013
11 years ago
1 comment:
Yay! Good Job!
Post a Comment